Our Staff


Dan McIntyre, Owner
281-4440-5302 Ext.23
dmcintyre@northgatecountryclub.com



Kirk Wilkinson, "Capt. Kirk," Membership Director
281-440-4006
captkirk@northgatecountryclub.com



Jeremy Ice, Head Golf Pro
281-440-1223 Ext.14
jeremy@northgatecountryclub.com



Ruth Lily, Director of Accounting
281-444-5302 Ext.19
ruth@northgatecountryclub.com



Morgan Mai, Director of Private Events & Catering
281-444-5302 Ext.42
events@northgatecountryclub.com



Tim Canavan, Food & Beverage Director
281-444-5302 Ext.18
tim@northgatecountryclub.com



Steven Mckibben, Head Chef
281-444-5302 Ext.18
Chef@northgatecountryclub.com



David Bvunzawavaya, Tennis Director
281-440-1224
Tennis@northgatecountryclub.com



Kevin Hill, Golf Course Superintendent
281-444-1803



TJ Marsh, First Assistant Golf Professional 
281-440-1223



Kathie Hottel, Proshop Manager
281-444-5302 Ext.11
kathie@northgatecountryclub.com


 
Becca Carey, LPGA Teaching Professional
281-440-1223
beccacarey@verizon.net



Shaun Donnelly, Assistant Golf Professional
281-440-1223



Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box